INTRO OFFER - 30 DAYS FOR $30 - MORE INFO & BUY NOW

New to Yoga and to Satya Yoga?

piloga

satya yoga sutton

satya yoga sutton

satya yoga sutton

satya yoga sutton

Satya Yoga Studios has a great Intro Offer: 30 day pass for UNLIMITED yoga at 30$ . Its a great way to get started. Intro passe allows you to try every class and teacher on our schedule. The Intro Pass is for consecutive days after first class. We offer a wide variety of Yoga and Pilates classes that all have their special touch! Taking just one class is not enough to understand how much Satya Yoga has to offer you.

 

Benefits of Yoga and Pilates

With a regular YogaPilates practice you will develop a strong, toned body, as you learn to relax and focus your mind. Great fitness and stress relief all in one!

What Style Is Right For Me?

Satya Introduction, Satya Iyengar, Satya Gentle, Satya Yin, Satya 1 Hot yoga are great classes to start. The moderate pace of a Gentle Hatha class makes it easy for you to follow along. We have students new to yoga in each and every class. There is no need to feel shy; we’re here to help you get off to a great start! Simply arrive 15 minutes early to any scheduled class and we’ll be happy to show you around and introduce you to your teacher.

Talk to us!

We are always open to learning new and better ways to serve the community, so please don’t hesitate to share your questions and comments with us. We can help you select a stronger or gentler class as required. Our knowledgeable team of Yoga advisors and expert teachers want to help you achieve your personal health goals. If a class suggested doesn’t feel right for you please let us know. With over 50 classes per week featuring all styles of yoga, and 14 experienced teachers, we are committed to finding you the right fit. Our classes run 7 days a week, in our beautiful modern facilities (Sutton and Bromont) designed to create the perfect community for you to shape your body, and calm your mind. You can reach us by phone, 579-589-0162, email reception@satyayoasutton.com or stop by and see us in person.

Do I need to bring my own yoga mat?

Yes. Always better to bring your own. Mats are provided at Satya Yoga for a rental fee of 2$. All yoga props such as blocks, bolsters and straps are provided free of charge. If you are attending a HOT Yoga class please remember to bring 2 towels, one for your mat and one for your shower after class.

Do I have to pre-register for class?

It’s preferable to do so in advance via our website/branded app. Some classes gets fulled up quickly. All regular classes at Satya Yoga are open for drop in. Please arrive 15 minutes before class so that we can familiarize you with our studio.

Do I need to bring water?

Yes. Please bring your own water bottle so that we can collectively minimize our carbon footprint on the environment. But if you foget  no worries Satya Yoga provides water for a 1$ fee.

What do I wear?

Yoga is practiced in bare feet, and in comfortable clothing. Layers are recommended, as you will warm up and cool down over the duration of the class. Throw on something comfy and come join us!

What if I arrive late to class?

The front door to the studio can be locked from inside at the time the class starts. Latecomers will not be able to attend class. For everyone’s benefit including your own, please do your best to arrive on time.

satya yoga sutton

satya yoga sutton

satya yoga sutton

satya yoga sutton

x

Let's Talk!

We're here to help. Please don't hesitate to contact us.

Sutton Studio: 579-589-0162

Bromont Studio: 579-589-0162

Email: reception@satyayogasutton.com

OFFRE INTRO - 30 JOURS POUR 39 $ - ACHETEZ MAINTENANT

Nouveau au yoga et à Satya Yoga?

piloga

satya yoga sutton

satya yoga sutton

satya yoga sutton

satya yoga sutton

L’offres d’introduction est super intéressante: 30 jours de YOGA ACCÈS ILLIMITÉ pour seulement 39$ C’est la meilleure façon de vous initier au Yoga. Le forfait illimité vous permettent d’expérimenter toutes les classes ainsi que les différents professeurs inscrits à l’horaire. Les passes sont valides pour 30 jours consécutifs après votre première visite. Nous offrons une grande variété de cours de Yoga et de Pilates; chaque cours ayant sa petite touche particulière! Prendre qu’un seul cours n’est vraiment pas suffisant pour bien comprendre ce que l’expérience Satya Yoga pourrait vous offrir.

Les bénéfices du yoga et du Pilates

Grâce à une pratique régulière de Yoga ou de Pilates, vous développerez un corps sain et musclé. Pendant que vous respirez, vous sentirez votre corps se détendre et votre esprit s’éclaircir. Non seulement c’est amusant, mais ça réduit le stress et c’est bon pour votre condition physique et votre circulation sanguine!

Quel style de yoga est pour moi ?

Le Satya Introduction, Satya Iyengar, Satya Doux, Satya 1 Hot Yoga et Satya Yin vous offriront un bon départ. Le rythme modéré du Hatha Yoga permet de suivre facilement. Chaque classe de Hatha Yoga comprend toujours de nouveaux étudiants. Aucun danger d’être intimidé; nous vous aiderons à partir du bon pied! Prévoyez arriver 15 minutes avant chacun des cours. Il nous fera toujours un grand plaisir de vous faire visiter le centre et de vous introduire au professeur de la classe à l’horaire.

N’hésitez jamais à nous parler!

Nous sommes toujours à votre disposition, alors n’hésitez pas de nous faire part de vos questions et commentaires. Nous vous aiderons à choisir le type de classe qui vous convient le mieux. Notre équipe de conseillers en Yoga and nos professeurs d’expérience veulent vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs de santé et de bien-être. Si un type de classe ne vous convient absolument pas, svp nous en aviser car nous avons beaucoup de choix qui sauront vous satisfaire. Avec plus de 20 classes par semaine comprenant plusieurs styles de yoga, ainsi qu’avec plus de 10 professeurs d’expérience, nous nous engageons à trouver le style de yoga ou de pilates qui vous convient. Nous avons des cours 7 jours sur 7 dans un local magnifique rempli de lumière du jour et aménagé pour vous faire vivre une expérience des plus chaleureuses. Vous pouvez nous téléphoner au 579-589-0162, ou par courriel au reception@satyayoasutton.com. Encore mieux, passez nous voir!!

J’ai besoin de mon propre tapis de Yoga pour venir?

Oui, c’est préférable mais pas nécessaire ! Nous avons un tapis pour vous chez Satya Yoga. La location n’est que 2$. Tous les autres accessoires de yoga comme les blocs, les courroies et les coussins latéraux sont disponibles gratuitement. Si vous assistez à une session de Yoga CHAUD, vous aurez besoin de 2 serviettes, une pour le cours de yoga et une autre pour votre douche après la classe.

Est-il préférable que je m’enregistre pour la classe?

Non. Toutes les classes régulières chez Satya Yoga sont ouvertes sans rendez-vous. Présentez-vous 15 minutes avant la classe pour vous familiariser avec le studio.

Je dois apporter de l’eau?

Oui. Il est important d’apporter une bouteille d’eau, surtout pendant les sessions de yoga chaud. Pas de problème si vous l’oubliez, nous avons de l’eau en bouteille pour 1$.

Que dois-je porter?

Le yoga est pratiqué pieds nus et il est important de porter des vêtements confortables. Des couches de vêtements sont recommandées puisqu’il y aura des périodes de réchauffement et des périodes de récupération.

Si j’arrive en retard à la classe?

La porte d’entrée du studio peut être barrée aussitôt que la classe commence. Les retardataires ne pourront malheureusement pas se joindre au groupe. Pour le bénéfice de tous, assurez-vous d’être à l’heure!

satya yoga sutton

satya yoga sutton

satya yoga sutton

satya yoga sutton

x

Nous sommes à l'écoute.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Sutton Studio: 579-436-8686

Bromont Studio: 579-589-0162

Email: reception@satyayogasutton.com